Text size

A+ A- Reset


Current CCSA Officers

At the 2016 Annual Conference in Coventry, Hugh Fearnall was once again voted in as Chairman, and also made a Life Member of the CCSA for all he has contributed to the Association. 

The Honorary Treasurer is Jane Myers of Beverley Minster, and Liz Lowrie of St Patrick's Cathedral Dublin, became Honorary Secretary.

Normally each post serves a three-year term and only one is submitted for re-election per year.

Paul Willey once again became CCSA Administrator


The 2017 Annual Conference will be in Sheffield, 27th and 28th September.  Hosted by Sheffield Cathedral, the Trade Fair will be in Cutlers Hall, and the Annual Dinner in the West End of the Cathedral Nave.



CCSA Chairman Hugh Fearnall (left) pauses at the Westair stand during the Annual Trade Show held at St Andrew’s Hall in Norwich.